This site is no longer active. Please visit http://arts.ufl.edu to view the current website.

College of Fine Arts Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory


 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z    Show All

Center for Arts in Medicine

Bucciarelli,Amy

View Biography
Center for Arts in Medicine
Lecturer, Center for Arts in Medicine
Area: Art Therapy, Arts in Medicine

abucciarelli@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 733-0880 F: (352) P.O. Box 100326
Gainesville FL 32610
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Dean's Office

Brochu,Cynthia

View Biography
Dean's Office
Business Manager
cbrochu@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-0321 F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Digital Worlds Institute

Barmpoutis,Angelos

View Biography
View Research Biography
Digital Worlds Institute
Assistant Professor
Area: Digital Arts & Sciences

angelos@digitalworlds.ufl.edu
T: (352) 328-9915 F: (352) 294-2030
Download Vcard Download Vcard

School of Art + Art History

Barletta,Barbara

View Biography
School of Art + Art History
Professor
Area: Ancient Art

barletta@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3064 F: (352) 392-8453 P.O. Box 115801
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5801
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Behm,Anthea

View Biography
School of Art + Art History
Visiting Assistant Professor
antheabehm@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3036 F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Bernau,Bonnie

View Biography
School of Art + Art History

bbernau@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Bittiker,Alisson

View Biography
School of Art + Art History
Teaching Lab Specialist
Area: Photography Teaching Lab Tech.

robot@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3034 F: (352) 392-8453
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Blase,Sherri L

View Biography
School of Art + Art History
Adjunct Assistant Professor
sblase1@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Brekka,Pamela

View Biography
School of Art + Art History
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Art History
pbrekka@ufl.edu
T: (352) xxx.xxxx F: (352) PO Box 115801
Gainesville, FL 32611
Download Vcard Download Vcard

School of Music

Basler,Paul

View Biography
School of Music
Professor
Area: French Horn

basler@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3188 F: (352) 392-0461 352 MUB P.O. Box 117900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-7900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Bauer,William

View Biography
School of Music
Associate Professor, Music Education - Director, MMME Online Program
wbauer@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3182 F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Bazan,Dale

View Biography
School of Music

dbazan@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Birkner,Mary

View Biography
School of Music

mbirkner@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Birkner,Archie (Chip)

View Biography
School of Music
Assistant In
Area: Band/Percussion

chipbirk@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3170 F: (352) 392-3716 PO Box 117901 110 SBH, Newell Drive
Gainesville, FL 32611-7901
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Blackburn,Roger

View Biography
School of Music
Visiting Assistant Professor
Area: Trumpet

rblackburn@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 392-0223 F: (352) 392-0461
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Bond,Vanessa

View Biography
School of Music

vbond@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Broadway,Kenneth

View Biography
School of Music
Professor
Area: Percussion

kbroadway@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3155 F: (352) 392-0461 125 MUB P.O. Box 117900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-7900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Burrichter,Ronald

View Biography
School of Music
Professor
Area: Voice

arbee@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3173 F: (352) 392-0461 301 MUB P.O. Box 117900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-7900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Butler,Margaret

View Biography
School of Music
Assistant Professor
Area: Musicology

butlermr@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3187 F: (352) 392-0461 P.O. Box 117900
Gainesville, FL 32611-7900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

School of Theater + Dance

Bedell,Todd

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Master Electrician
tbedell@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-0527 F: (352) 392-5114 McCarty C, P.O. Box 115900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Berry,Tony

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Master Carpenter
tonyberry@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-1483 F: (352) 392-5114
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Brandman,Russella

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Emeritus Professor
drdance@ufl.edu
T: (352) 265-0768 F: (352) 392-5114 PO Box 115900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Bukovec,Yanci

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Associate Professor
Area: Voice/Speech Movement/Directing

yanci@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-0517 F: (352) 392-5114 231 McGuire Pavilion, P.O. Box 115900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

UF

Please upgrade your browser to the latest version
or disable compatibility view for a better
viewing experience.