This site is no longer active. Please visit http://arts.ufl.edu to view the current website.

College of Fine Arts Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory


 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z    Show All

Center for Arts in Medicine

Carytsas,Ferol

View Biography
Center for Arts in Medicine
Undergraduate Certificate Coordinator/Advisor
Area: Arts in Medicine

fpc10@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-1488 F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Dean's Office

Call,Piper

View Biography
Dean's Office
Executive Secretary
Area: Secretary to the Dean

pcall@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-1491 F: (352) 392-3802 PO Box 115800
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Craig,Leah

View Biography
Dean's Office
Public Relations and Marketing Manager
lcraig@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-1489 F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

School of Art + Art History

Cabanas,Kaira

View Biography
School of Art + Art History

kcabanas@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Calluori Holcombe,Anna

View Biography
View Research Biography
School of Art + Art History
Professor
Area: Ceramics

aholcombe@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3050 F: (352) 392-8453 P.O. Box 115801
Gainesville, FL 32611
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Caple,Dianne

View Biography
School of Art + Art History
Executive Assistant
Area: Assistant to the Director

ecaple@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3048 F: (352) 392-8453
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Caraballo,Oaklianna

View Biography
School of Art + Art History
Director of Operations
ocaraballo@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3038 F: (352) 392-8453 P.O. Box 115801
Gainesville, FL 32611-5801
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Cheuvront,Allen Edw

View Biography
School of Art + Art History

acheuvront@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Christopher,Michael

View Biography
School of Art + Art History
Teach Lab Specialist
Area: Art + Technology

mchristo@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3077 F: (352) 392-8453 101 FAC P.O. Box 115801
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5801
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Corman,Leela

View Biography
School of Art + Art History
Adjunct Professor
Area: Illustration

leelacorman@gmail.com
T: (352) 273-3022 F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Cummings,Charlie

View Biography
School of Art + Art History
Adjunct Assistant Professor, 4Most Gallery & Studio Post-Graduate Resident
charlie@ufl.edu
T: (352) 392-0201 F: (352) 392-8453
Download Vcard Download Vcard

School of Music

Casseday,Kevin

View Biography
School of Music
Lecturer
Area: Bass

klcasseday@aol.com
T: (352) 273-3182 F: (352) 392-0461 355 MUB P.O. Box 117900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-7900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Chobaz,Raymond

View Biography
School of Music
Professor
Area: Orchestra

rchobaz@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3157 F: (352) 392-0461 P.O. Box 117900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-7900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Citim-Kepic,Mutlu

View Biography
School of Music
Senior Associate In Advising
Area: Undergraduate Advising

mcitim@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3159 F: (352) 392-0461 P.O. Box 117900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-7900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Connor,Clyde

View Biography
School of Music
Adjunct Lecturer
cjconnor1@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Crook,Larry

View Biography
School of Music
Professor
Area: Music History & Literature

lcrook@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3171 F: (352) 392-0461 P.O. Box 117900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-7900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Crook,Alexander

View Biography
School of Music

acrook@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

School of Theater + Dance

Caldwell,Lauren

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance

laurenccaldwell@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Carol Virginia,Carol Virginia

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance

T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Carroll,Nansi

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance

nansiecarroll@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Ciupe,Mihai

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Associate Professor
Area: Scene Design

mciupe@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-0509 F: (352) 392-5114 206 McGuire Pavilion, P.O. Box 115900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

UF

Please upgrade your browser to the latest version
or disable compatibility view for a better
viewing experience.