This site is no longer active. Please visit http://arts.ufl.edu to view the current website.

College of Fine Arts Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory


 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z    Show All

School of Art + Art History

Gamble,Lesley

View Biography
School of Art + Art History
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Area: Art History

lgamble@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3057 F: (352) 392-8453 PO Box 115801
Gainesville, FL 32611
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Gladdys,Katerie

View Biography
School of Art + Art History
Associate Professor
Area: Art + Technology

kgladdys@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3073 F: (352) 392-8453 P.O. Box 115801
Gainesville, FL 32611-5801
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Greenfield,Ingrid

View Biography
School of Art + Art History

igreenfield@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Griego,Juan

View Biography
School of Art + Art History

juanjosegriego@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Grigsby,Patrick

View Biography
School of Art + Art History
Graduate Program and Distance Ed Coordinator and Instructor
Area: Studio Arts

pgrigsby@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3071 F: (352) 392-8453 PO Box 115801
Gainesville, FL 32611
Download Vcard Download Vcard

School of Theater + Dance

Galloway,Stacey

View Biography
View Research Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Assistant Professor
Area: Costume Design

sgallowa@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-0508 F: (352) 392-5114 McGuire Pavilion, P.O. Box 115900
Gainesville, FL 32611
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Garcia-Rose,Isabel

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Adjunct Lecturer
Area: Dance

isa@ufl.edu
T: (352) 392-0246 F: (352) 392-5114
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Garland,Tiza

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Associate Professor
Area: Movement

tgarland@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-0518 F: (352) 392-5114 226 McGuire Pavilion, P.O. Box 115900
Gainesville, FL 32611
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Glennon,Kate

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Assistant Costume Studio Manager
Area: Costuming

kglennon@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-0525 F: (352) 392-5114
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Goelz,Jenny

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance

jgoelz@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Graney,Patricia

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance

pgraney@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Gresham,Austin

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Theatre Production Manager
Area: Theatre

gresham@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-0526 F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Grodner,Ariela

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance

argrodne@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

UF

Please upgrade your browser to the latest version
or disable compatibility view for a better
viewing experience.