This site is no longer active. Please visit http://arts.ufl.edu to view the current website.

College of Fine Arts Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory


 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z    Show All

Dean's Office

Haring,Peter

View Biography
Dean's Office
IT Director
Area: Computer Tech.

haring@ufl.edu
T: (352) 392-6793 F: (352) 392-3802 P.O. Box 115800
Gainesville, Fl 32611
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Hodges,Jennifer

View Biography
Dean's Office
Coordinator, Academic Support Services
Area: Student Affairs

jhodges@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-1492 F: (352) 392-3802 FAA 101 PO Box 115800
1389 Stadium Road
Download Vcard Download Vcard

School of Art + Art History

Heipp,Richard

View Biography
View Research Biography
School of Art + Art History
Professor and Interim Director
Area: Painting & Drawing

heipp@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3021 F: (352) 392-8453 P.O. Box 115801
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5801
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Henderson,Linda L

View Biography
School of Art + Art History

lhenderson@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Horsley,Scott

View Biography
School of Art + Art History
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Area: Visual Literacy

srh@ufl.edu
T: (352) 392-0247 F: (352) 392-8453 PO Box 115801
Gainesville, FL 32611
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Hyde,Melissa

View Biography
View Research Biography
School of Art + Art History
Professor
Area: 18th & 19th Century European Art

mhyde@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3057 F: (352) 392-8453 P.O. Box 115801
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5801
Download Vcard Download Vcard

School of Music

Haning,Marshall A

View Biography
School of Music
Assistant Professor
mhaning@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Helton,Jonathan

View Biography
View Research Biography
School of Music
Professor
Area: Saxophone

jhelton@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3179 F: (352) 392-0461 P.O. Box 117900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-7900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Hodges,Lauren

View Biography
School of Music
Assistant Professor
lbhodges@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

School of Theater + Dance

Hamilton,Nichole

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Adjunct Lecturer
nyhamilton@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-0526 F: (352) 392-5114 PO Box 115900
Gainesville, FL 32611
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Hargrove,Brian

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Adjunct Assistant In
Area: Accompaniment

bhargrove@ufl.edu
T: (352) 352-273-0205 F: (352) 392-0461
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Herring,Zak

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Technical Director
Area: Costume & Lighting

zakh@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-0524 F: (352) 392-5114 PO Box 115900
Gainesville, FL 32611
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Higgins,Jeni Lomnick

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Executive Administrative Assistant
Area: Administration

jhiggins@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-0549 F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Holloway-Farnum,Meredith

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Adjunct Lecturer
Area: Dance

mereholl@ufl.edu
T: (352) 392-0246 F: (352) 392-5114 P.O. Box 115900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

UF

Please upgrade your browser to the latest version
or disable compatibility view for a better
viewing experience.