This site is no longer active. Please visit http://arts.ufl.edu to view the current website.

College of Fine Arts Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory


 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z    Show All

Center for Arts in Medicine

Kieslich,John

View Biography
Center for Arts in Medicine
Executive Administrative Assistant
Area: Arts in Medicine

jkieslich@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 733-0880 F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Klempner,Dylan

View Biography
Center for Arts in Medicine
Graduate Program Advisor
dklempner@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-1488 F: (352) 392-5114
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Dean's Office

Klepacki,Phillip

View Biography
Dean's Office
Assistant Director for Distance Education
pklepacki@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 846-3425 F: (352) 846-3446 PO Box 115800
Gainesville, FL 32611-5800
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Kolenic,Anthony

View Biography
Dean's Office
Assistant Dean of Research, Technology and Administrative Affairs
akolenic@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

School of Art + Art History

Kline,Wes

View Biography
School of Art + Art History
Assistant Professor
Area: Photography

wkline@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3036 F: (352) 392-8453 PO Box 115801
Gainesville, FL 32611
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Knudson,Leigh Ellen

View Biography
School of Art + Art History
Associate In
Area: Printmaking

eknudson@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3076 F: (352) 392-8453 PO Box 115801
Gainesville, FL 32611
Download Vcard Download Vcard

School of Music

Kang,Hee Jung

View Biography
School of Music
Adjunct Professor
Area: Piano

hjk@ufl.edu
T: (352) 392-0223 F: (352) 392-0461 MUB P.O. Box 117900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-7900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Keck,Paul

View Biography
School of Music

pauljkeck@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Kesling,Will

View Biography
School of Music
Prof. & Program Director
Area: Choral

wkesling@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3158 F: (352) 392-0461 P.O. Box 117900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-7900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Koonce,Paul

View Biography
View Research Biography
School of Music
Professor
Area: Composition

koonce@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3185 F: (352) 392-0461 P.O. Box 117900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-7900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Kuntz,Tammy

View Biography
School of Music

tkuntz@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

School of Theater + Dance

Kassabova,Tzveta

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Visiting Assistant Professor
Area: Dance

tzveta@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-0500 F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Kaye,Stan

View Biography
View Research Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Professor
Area: Lighting Design

stankaye@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-0510 F: (352) 392-5114 207 McGuire Pavilion, P.O. Box 115900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Keck,Kimberly

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance

kkeck@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Kozak,Christopher

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Theatre Production Management
Area: Theatre

ckozak@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-0500 F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

UF

Please upgrade your browser to the latest version
or disable compatibility view for a better
viewing experience.