This site is no longer active. Please visit http://arts.ufl.edu to view the current website.

College of Fine Arts Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory


 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z    Show All

Dean's Office

Masters,Victoria

View Biography
Dean's Office
Accounting Coordinator
Area: Business Office/Accounting Coordinator

vmasters@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-0323 F: (352) 392-3313 114 Fine Arts Building A
Gainesville FL 32611-5800
Download Vcard Download Vcard

McInnes Coolidge,Jennifer

View Biography
Dean's Office
Coordinator, Development & Alumni Affairs
jcoolidge@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 846-1211 F: (352) 392-3802 PO Box 115800
Gainesville, FL 32611
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Mertz,Margaret

View Biography
Dean's Office
Associate Dean
Area: Technology & Administrative Affairs

mmertz@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-1481 F: (352) 392-3802
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Mitola,Barbara

View Biography
Dean's Office
Human Resources Coordinator
Area: Human Resources

bmitola@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3054 F: (352) 392-3313 101 FAC P.O. Box 115801
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5801
Download Vcard Download Vcard

School of Art + Art History

McNulty,Alison

View Biography
School of Art + Art History
Visiting Assistant Professor
amcnulty@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3086 F: (352) 392-8453 P.O. Box 115801
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Miller,Sean

View Biography
School of Art + Art History
Assistant Professor
Area: Interventionist Art, Sculpture and WARP

swarp@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3027 F: (352) 392-8453 P.O. Box 115801
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5801
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Morrisroe,Julia

View Biography
View Research Biography
School of Art + Art History
Associate Professor
Area: Studio Art

julia01@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3031 F: (352) 392-8453 P.O. Box 115801
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5801
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Mostkoff,Ariella S

View Biography
School of Art + Art History

amostkoff@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Mueller,Robert

View Biography
School of Art + Art History
Associate Professor
Area: Printmaking

bmueller@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3082 F: (352) 392-8453 P.O. Box 115801
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5801
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Myers,Dana

View Biography
School of Art + Art History
Associate in Advising
Area: Undergraduate Advising

dmyers@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3056 F: (352) 392-8453 PO Box 115801
Gainesville, FL 32611
Download Vcard Download Vcard

School of Music

Matz,Rachel A

View Biography
School of Music
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Tuba and Euphonium
rmatz@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Montelione,Joseph

View Biography
School of Music
Visiting Assistant Professor
Area: Trumpet

monte@ufl.edu
T: (352) 392-0223 F: (352) 392-0461 P.O. Box 117900
Gainesville, FL 32611-7900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

School of Theater + Dance

Marshall,Kevin

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Professor
Area: Directing

kmarshall@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-0504 F: (352) 392-5114 223 McGuire Pavilion, P.O. Box 115900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Mata,Tony

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Professor
Area: Head of Musical Theatre

tmata@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-0514 F: (352) 392-5114 228 McGuire Pavilion, PO Box 115900
Gainesville, FL 32611-5900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

McDonough,Angela

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Area: Dance

amcdonough@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-0500 F: (352) 392-5114
Download Vcard Download Vcard

McGee,Robin

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Visiting Ast Prof
rlmcgee@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-0507 F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Mitchell,Charlie

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Assistant Professor
Area: Theatre Appreciation

cmitchell@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-0515 F: (352) 392-5114 PO Box 115900
Gainesville, FL 32611
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Montilla,Melissa

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance

mmontilla@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Morgan,Matt

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Visiting Assistant Professor
Area: Musical Theatre

mortsu@gmail.com
T: (352) 273-0205 F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

UF

Please upgrade your browser to the latest version
or disable compatibility view for a better
viewing experience.