This site is no longer active. Please visit http://arts.ufl.edu to view the current website.

College of Fine Arts Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory


 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z    Show All

Center for Arts in Medicine

Pesata,Virginia

View Biography
Center for Arts in Medicine

pesata@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Pufahl,Jeffrey

View Biography
Center for Arts in Medicine

jpufahl@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Dean's Office

Patton,Mary

View Biography
Dean's Office
Executive Secretary
Area: Associate Deans

mpatton@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-1484 F: (352) 392-3802 PO Box 115800
Gainesville, FL 32611
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Digital Worlds Institute

Pagano,Patrick

View Biography
Digital Worlds Institute
Assistant in Digital Arts & Science
pat@digitalworlds.ufl.edu
T: (352) 294-2081 F: (352) 294-2030 McGuire Pavilion, P.O. Box 115900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Perkins-Buzo,Reid

View Biography
Digital Worlds Institute
Visiting Assistant in Digital Arts & Sciences
reid@digitalworlds.ufl.edu
T: (352) 333-3333 F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

School of Art + Art History

Poynor,Robin

View Biography
School of Art + Art History
Professor
Area: African Art

rpoynor@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3053 F: (352) 123.4567 101 FAC P.O. Box 115801
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5801
Download Vcard Download Vcard

School of Music

Palcic,Rok

View Biography
School of Music

rok.palcic@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Pearce,Mary Lou

View Biography
School of Music
Office Assistant
Area: Assistant to Director

mlpearce@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3146 F: (352) 392-3716 PO Box 117901 110 SBH, Newell Drive
Gainesville, FL 32611-7901
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Peterson,Amber

View Biography
School of Music

amberpeterson@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Pickeral,Charles

View Biography
School of Music
Director of Operations
Area: Anthrop/Music

cpickeral@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3165 F: (352) 392-0461 PO Box 117900
Gainesville, FL 32611
Download Vcard Download Vcard

School of Theater + Dance

Pelegrina,Manuel

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Scene Design
Area: Scene Design

cedroswoodworking@gmail.com
T: (352) 273-1483 F: (352) PO Box 115900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Pinkney,Mikell

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Associate Professor
Area: Acting/Dir. Minority Affairs

mpinkney@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-0512 F: (352) 392-5114 P.O. Box 115900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Pollini,Virginia

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance

isabells@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Pozek,Emily

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance

epozek@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Pulvermacher,Neta

View Biography
View Research Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Associate Professor
Area: Dance

neta@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-0522 F: (352) 392-5114 PO Box 115900
Gainesville, FL 32611
Download Vcard Download Vcard

UF

Please upgrade your browser to the latest version
or disable compatibility view for a better
viewing experience.