This site is no longer active. Please visit http://arts.ufl.edu to view the current website.

College of Fine Arts Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory


 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z    Show All

Dean's Office

Reno,Tom

View Biography
Dean's Office
Director of Web Services, Senior Graphic Designer
Area: Web Resources, Branding/Identity

treno@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 392-6792 F: (352) 392-3802
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Robertson,Laura

View Biography
Dean's Office
SR Associate in Graduate Studies
Area: Grad Student Affairs

laurar@ufl.edu
T: (352) 846-3425 F: (352) 392-3802 P.O. Box 115800
Gainesville, Fl 32611-
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Digital Worlds Institute

Reichenbach,Diana J

View Biography
Digital Worlds Institute

dianareichenbach@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

School of Art + Art History

Rasmussen,Briley

View Biography
School of Art + Art History
Assistant Professor and Director of Graduate Studies for Museum Studies
brasmussen@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Reeverts,Derek

View Biography
School of Art + Art History
Ceramics Teaching Lab Specialist
dreeverts@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3085 F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Roberge,Celeste

View Biography
View Research Biography
School of Art + Art History
Professor
Area: Sculpture

croberge@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3086 F: (352) 392-8453 P.O. Box 115801
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5801
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Rogal,Maria

View Biography
View Research Biography
School of Art + Art History
Associate Professor
Area: Graphic Design

mrogal@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3080 F: (352) 392-8453 101 FAC P.O. Box 115801
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5801
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Roland,Craig

View Biography
View Research Biography
School of Art + Art History
Associate Professor
Area: Art Education

rolandc@ufl.edu
T: (352) 392-9165 F: (352) 392-8453 101 FAC P.O. Box 115801
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5801
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Ross,Elizabeth

View Biography
School of Art + Art History
Associate Professor
Area: Renaissance/Early Modern European Art

elizross@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3067 F: (352) 392-8453 101 FAC, PO Box 115801
Gainesville, FL 32611-5801
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Rutledge,Bonnie

View Biography
School of Art + Art History
Program Assistant
Area: Student Services

brutled@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3055 F: (352) 392-8453 101 FAC P.O. Box 115801
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5801
Download Vcard Download Vcard

School of Music

Rich,Morgan M

View Biography
School of Music
Visiting Assistant Professor
morganmrich@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Richards,Paul

View Biography
School of Music
Professor
Area: Composition

prichards@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3180 F: (352) 392-0461 P.O. Box 117900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-7900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Robinson,Russell

View Biography
School of Music
Professor, Area Head: Music Education
Area: Music Education

rlrob@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3190 F: (352) 392-0461 130 MUB P.O. Box 117900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-7900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Rocha,Ulisses

View Biography
School of Music
Adjunct Professor
Area: Guitar

urocha@ufl.edu
T: (352) 392-0223 F: (352) 392-0461
Download Vcard Download Vcard

School of Theater + Dance

Remshardt,Ralf

View Biography
View Research Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Professor
Area: Theatre History/Dramaturgy

drralf@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-0513 F: (352) 392-5114 PO Box 115900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Rose,Richard

View Biography
View Research Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Associate Professor
Area: Dance/Choreography

rarose@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-0506 F: (352) 392-5114 225 McGuire Pavilion, P.O. Box 115900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Royal,Thomas

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance

tmroyal@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Rudolph,Cheyenne

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance

cdc13@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

UF

Please upgrade your browser to the latest version
or disable compatibility view for a better
viewing experience.