This site is no longer active. Please visit http://arts.ufl.edu to view the current website.

College of Fine Arts Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory


 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z    Show All

Center for Arts in Medicine

Sommer,Eleanor

View Biography
Center for Arts in Medicine

esommer@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Sonke,Jill

View Biography
View Research Biography
Center for Arts in Medicine
Director of Center for Arts in Medicine
Area: Dance in Medicine

jsonke@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-1488 F: (352) 392-5114 P.O. Box 115900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Spooner,Heather

View Biography
Center for Arts in Medicine

hspooner@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Dean's Office

Schaefer,Edward

View Biography
Dean's Office
Associate Dean for Academic & Student Affairs
eschaefer@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-1482 F: (352) 392-3802 101 FAA P.O. Box 115800
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5800
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Sheffield,Shane

View Biography
Dean's Office
IT Specialist
Area: IT

ssheffield@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 392-6793 F: (352) 392-3802 P.O. Box 115800
Gainesville, FL
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Digital Worlds Institute

Suvajdzcik,Marko

View Biography
Digital Worlds Institute
Visiting Assistant Professor of Digital Arts & Sciences
marko@digitalworlds.ufl.edu
T: (352) 333-3333 F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

School of Art + Art History

Schreck,Nancy L

View Biography
School of Art + Art History

nschreck@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Slawson,Brian

View Biography
School of Art + Art History
Associate Professor
Area: Graphic Design

slawson@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3078 F: (352) 392-8453 101 FAC P.O. Box 115801
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5801
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Smith,Nan

View Biography
View Research Biography
School of Art + Art History
Professor
Area: Ceramics

nan@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3083 F: (352) 392-8453 101 FAC P.O. Box 115801
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5801
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Smith,Bradley

View Biography
School of Art + Art History
Teaching Lab Specialist
Area: Sculpture

brsmith@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3087 F: (352) 392-8453 101 FAC P.O. Box 115801
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5801
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Smith,Craig

View Biography
View Research Biography
School of Art + Art History
Associate Professor
Area: Performance, Photography, Relational Art

c.smith@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3025 F: (352) 392-8453 PO Box 115801
Gainesville, FL 32611
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Stanfield-Mazzi,Maya

View Biography
School of Art + Art History
Assistant Professor, Director of Graduate Studies for Art History
Area: Pre-Columbian/Latin American Art

mstanfield@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3070 F: (352) 392-8453 PO Box 115801
Gainesville, FL 32611
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Stenner,Jack

View Biography
View Research Biography
School of Art + Art History
Associate Professor
Area: Art + Technology

stenner@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3074 F: (352) 392-8453 101 FAC P.O. Box 115801
Gainesville, FL 32611-5801
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Suominen,Anniina

View Biography
School of Art + Art History

anniina.suominen@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

School of Music

Sain,James Paul

View Biography
View Research Biography
School of Music
Professor
Area: Composition

jsain@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3176 F: (352) 392-0461 P.O. Box 117900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-7900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Schatt,Matthew

View Biography
School of Music

mschatt@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Sharpe,Kevin

View Biography
School of Music
Associate Professor
Area: Piano

ksharpe@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3186 F: (352) 392-0461 P.O. Box 117900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-7900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Sheridan,Megan

View Biography
School of Music

msheridan@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Shinn,Erik

View Biography
School of Music

eshinn@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Smith,Brenda

View Biography
School of Music
Associate Professor
Area: Voice

gesang@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3174 F: (352) 392-0461 P.O. Box 117900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-7900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Smith,Jennifer

View Biography
School of Music
Visiting Assistant Professor
jennifersmith@ufl.edu
T: (352) 392-0223 F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Standerfer,Stephanie

View Biography
School of Music

sstanderfer@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Stoner,Kristen

View Biography
School of Music
Associate Professor
Area: Flute

kstoner@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3191 F: (352) 392-0461 P.O. Box 117900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-7900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

School of Theater + Dance

Sarra,Kathy

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Adjunct Assistant Professor
sarra@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-0500 F: (352) 392-5114 236 McGuire Pavilion, P.O. Box 115900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Schultz,Russ

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Interim Faculty
nyc007@ufl.edu
T: (352) 333-3333 F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Soumah,Aboubacar

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Adjunct Lecturer
Area: Dance

amousoumah@yahoo.com
T: (352) 273-0500 F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Stines,Steven

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Costume Design
sstines@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-0507 F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

UF

Please upgrade your browser to the latest version
or disable compatibility view for a better
viewing experience.