This site is no longer active. Please visit http://arts.ufl.edu to view the current website.

College of Fine Arts Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory


 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z    Show All

Dean's Office

Threadgill,Michelle

View Biography
Dean's Office
College Graduate Advisor Assistant
graduate@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 846-3425 F: (352) 846-3446
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Trucano,George

View Biography
Dean's Office
Human Resources Assistant
Area: Business Office/Human Resources

gtrucano@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 392-6067 F: (352) 392-3313 MUB P.O. Box 117900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-7900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

School of Art + Art History

Tamir,Rotem Zin

View Biography
School of Art + Art History

rtamir@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Tamir,Omri

View Biography
School of Art + Art History

ztamir@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Taylor,Bethany

View Biography
School of Art + Art History
Assistant Professor
Area: WARP & Drawing

bwarp@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3027 F: (352) 392-8453 101 FAC P.O. Box 115801
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5801
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Tillander,Michelle

View Biography
View Research Biography
School of Art + Art History
Assistant Professor
Area: Art Education

mtilland@ufl.edu
T: (352) 392-9977 F: (352) 392-8453 P.O. Box 115801
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5801
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Tsai,Joyce

View Biography
School of Art + Art History
Assistant Professor
Area: Modern/Contemporary European Art

joyce.tsai@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3059 F: (352) 392-8453 PO Box 115801
Gainesville, FL 32611
Download Vcard Download Vcard

School of Music

Thibeault,Matthew

View Biography
School of Music

mthibeault@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Thomas,Steven

View Biography
School of Music
Assistant Professor
Area: Cello

cellist@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3169 F: (352) 392-0461 P.O. Box 117900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-7900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Thomas,Jennifer

View Biography
School of Music
Associate Professor
Area: Music History

thomasjs@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3178 F: (352) 392-0461 P.O. Box 117900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-7900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Tremura,Welson

View Biography
School of Music
Associate Professor
Area: World Music

tremura@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-4728 F: (352) 392-0461 P.O. Box 115530
Gainesville, Fl 32611-7900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Tuohey,Terese

View Biography
School of Music

ttuohey@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

School of Theater + Dance

Taylor,Matthew

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance

mtaylor@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Tosti,Kenneth

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance

ktu2@aol.com
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

UF

Please upgrade your browser to the latest version
or disable compatibility view for a better
viewing experience.