This site is no longer active. Please visit http://arts.ufl.edu to view the current website.

College of Fine Arts Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory


 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z    Show All

Dean's Office

Ward,Jessica

View Biography
Dean's Office
Office Assistant
Area: Business Office/Office Assistant

jward@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3049 F: (352) 392-3802 PO Box 115800
Gainesville, FL 32611
Download Vcard Download Vcard

School of Art + Art History

Willumson,Glenn

View Biography
View Research Biography
School of Art + Art History
Professor
Area: Museum Studies

gwillumson@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3062 F: (352) 392-8453 P.O. Box 115801
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5801
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Wise,Margaret

View Biography
School of Art + Art History

mawise@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

School of Music

Watkins,John (Jay)

View Biography
School of Music
Assistant Professor
Area: Band

watkins@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3152 F: (352) 392-3716 PO Box 117901 110 SBH, Newell Drive
Gainesville, Fl 32611-7901
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Waybright,David

View Biography
School of Music
Professor and Director of Bands
Area: Instrumental Conducting

dwaybrig@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3153 F: (352) 392-0461 P.O. Box 117900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-7900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Webb,Richard

View Biography
School of Music

richardwebb@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Webster,Peter

View Biography
School of Music

peterwebster@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Weller,Trent

View Biography
School of Music
Facilities Manager
Area: Building Supervisor

tweller@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3150 F: (352) 392-0461 MUB P.O. Box 117900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-7900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Wilson,Scott

View Biography
School of Music
Assistant Professor
Area: Jazz

swilson@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-3184 F: (352) 392-0461 MUB P.O. Box 117900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-7900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Woody,Robert H

View Biography
School of Music
Needs entered, contact HR.
robert.woody@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Wright,Nikolas

View Biography
School of Music

nikolasgwright@ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

School of Theater + Dance

Williams,Trent Dwight

View Biography
School of Theater + Dance

twilliams@arts.ufl.edu
T: (352) F: (352)
Download Vcard Download Vcard

Williams,Judith

View Biography
View Research Biography
School of Theater + Dance
Professor
Area: Acting/Directing

jwbw@ufl.edu
T: (352) 273-0511 F: (352) 392-5114 P.O. Box 115900
Gainesville, Fl 32611-5900
Download Vcard Download Vcard

UF

Please upgrade your browser to the latest version
or disable compatibility view for a better
viewing experience.